Governing Body


A meeting of the full Governing Body is held once every term. Members are also appointed on to subcommittees. These meetings are also held once during the term.

The Governing Body produce an Annual Report that is distributed to parents and staff.

Members of the Governing Body 2020/2021

Headteacher: Mr J G Kennedy

Chair: Mrs J Kind

Vice Chair: Cllr. S Allen


  • Mr R Cole

  • Mr R Elward

  • Mrs M Pearce Jones

  • Mr P Rogers

  • Mrs A-M Nicholas

  • Mrs A Dew

  • Mr T Evans

  • Mrs L Bowes

  • Mr D Stock

  • Mr R Owen

  • Mr E Howells

  • Mrs E Bradbury

  • Mr P Davies

  • Miss L Anthony

  • Miss V Kucyj

  • Miss A Thorpe

  • Mr J Bradshaw

Clerk to the Governing Body:

  • Mrs C Cole